SSI: The Trillion Dollar Business Opportunity – Webinar 34

Webinar 34 The trillion dollar business opportunity

This webinar, based on a panel of the same name held at Seattle Devcon in July, will feature four experts from different areas of the digital identity industry explaining why they believe Self-Sovereign Identity (SSI) is one of the most significant applications of blockchain technology to enable all kind of new business model for the digital economy.

Panelists will include Tony Little, Senior Director, Integration Strategy at Optum360; Chris Spanton, Principal Architect—Blockchain at T-Mobile; Vaughan Emery, CEO of Datafi Labs; and Drummond Reed, Chief Trust Officer at Evernym and a Trustee of the Sovrin Foundation.

Register on this link to join the webinar on the 29th of August 1 pm MST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CET.

Should you join?

Anyone deals with or who wants to deal with Self-Sovereign Identity. This includes: SSI companies, SSI loving organizations, and any SSI evangelist wanting to use community SSI tools or who is otherwise interested in contributing.



Our Principles

How to Help —

Anything to support the cause — please get in touch and we will try to find a way to make it happen as we build the community.

Let’s talk — Start with a Newsletter

Get in touch to help build a global SSI movement — Let’s Talk & Meet